Sign In

- Or use -
Forgot Password Create Account

Detailed map of the Kingdom of Sardinia, with a large inset of the Island of Sardinia.

Includes Savoy, Aosa, Novarese, Canavese, the Province of Turin, Province of Pignerol, Marquesat of Susa, Province of Alba, Province of Coni, States of Genoa, County of Nice, Vercielli, Lumbellina, etc.