Sign In

Forgot Password Create Account

Finely detailed map centered on the Arabian Peninsula, published by Germany's leading mapmaker.

Abu Dhabi is named (Abu-Debi), as is Schardscha (Sharjah), and Dibba.

Katar (Qatar) is named, as is Sabara (Zubara), El Bedaa (Doha / El Bedaya) and Wakra (Al Wakra).

Other place names include Dalmeh (Dalma Island), Sohar, Muskate (Muscat)

In the center, Riyad is shown (Er'Riad), as are Medina and Mecca.