Sign In

- Or use -
Forgot Password Create Account

Detailed map of the Grand Duchy of Tuscany, divided into five departments: Florence, Pisa, Siena, Arezzo, and Grosseto by Marmocchi, a Tuscan mapmaker. The exclaves of Pontremoli, Bagnone, Fivizzano, Barga, Pietrasanta, and Badia Tedalda are also shown. At the time, the Grand Duchy was under Habsburg rule.

Condition Description
Original hand-color. Some edge damage on left. Two pinholes on either side of centerfold at right, in easternmost part of Arezzo.