Sign In

- Or use -
Forgot Password Create Account
This item has been sold, but you can enter your email address to be notified if another example becomes available.

Fascinating map of Germany divided into nine circles of the former German Empire: Westphalian, Upper Rhenish, Lower Rhenish, Swabian, Franconian, Lower Saxon, Upper Saxon, Bavarian, and Austrian. Silesia and the Margraviates of Bohemia (including Lusatia) and Moravia are detailed as well. 

Also shown in detail are the United Provinces of the Netherlands to the west and Switzerland to the southwest. The borders of Hungary to the east, Prussia to the northeast. France to the west, and Italy to the southwest are delineated.

Condition Description
Original hand-color. Binding tab at bottom margin. Paper wrinkling at bottom left margin. Minor marginal foxing.