Sign In

- Or use -
Forgot Password Create Account

Map from Marmocchi's Atlante di geografia universale of Oceania, divided into four large parts: Malesia, Micronesia, Melanesia, and Polynesia.

The Anson Archipelago with the phantom islands Rica de Plata and Rica de Oro are shown in Micronesia, as well as the Mariana Islands and Caroline Islands. Malesia contains Malaysia, Indonesia, and the Philippines. Australia, New Guinea, Bismarck Archipelago, the Salomon Islands, Vanuatu, New Caledonia, and the phantom Royal Company's Islands south of Tasmania. The Mulgrave Islands (Mill and Knox atolls), Fiji, Friendly Islands (Tonga), Navigator Islands (Samoan Islands), Society Islands, and the Marquesas Islands.

Condition Description
Binding tab at top. Moderate foxing.