Sign In

- Or use -
Forgot Password Create Account

Map of southern Scotland, from the English border to Argylshire and Perthshire, with the Scottish red ensign on the left.

Includes the counties of Wigtownshire, Galloway, Dumfriesshire, Roxburgshire, Selkirkshire, Ayrshire, Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire, Peeblesshire, Edinburghshire, Haddingtonshire, Linlithgowshire, Stirlingshire, Kinross-shire, Fife, Clackmannanshire, Dumbartonshire, Argyllshire, and Perthsire.

From Marmocchi's Atlante di geografia universale.

Condition Description
Original hand-color. Binding tab at upper margin with small nick near it at upper left.