Sign In

- Or use -
Forgot Password Create Account

Detailed map of the Seven Provinces, including Zeeland, Holland, Utrecht, Gelders, Overyssel, Friesland, and Groenigen.

Robert Wilkinson was active in London as a cartographic publisher from 1785 to 1825. He produced a number of nice works, including a General Atlas and a re-issuance of Bowen & Kitchen's English Atlas, along with excellent large format separate maps.