Sign In

Forgot Password Create Account

Detailed map of the Crimea and northern part of the Black Sea and Sea of Azof, locating colonial settlement in the region.

The map is divided by Governments as created by the Imperial Russian Government in 1802 (and abolished in 1925).  The settlements showing include:

  • Mennonite Colony
  • German Colony
  • Bulgarian-Greek Colony
  • Serbian Colony